Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Board Members Take Oath
Board Members Take Oath
Kevin Emsweller
Wednesday, January 09, 2019

The Honorable Judge Lett administered the Oath of Office to newly elected  TCSC school board members prior to the January school board meeting.  Gary Plumer and April Overdorf were re-elected to their positions representing the City of Tipton and Cicero Township, respectively.  Chris McNew (right) is beginning his first term as a school board member, representing the City of Tipton.  Other board members previously elected include Rick Powell, Jim Ankrum, Gary Johnson, and Randy Sottong.  The TCSC School Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month beginning at 6:30 PM.