EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Members

school board tcsc

Back Row: Randy Sottong, Jim Ankrum, Gary Johnson, Greg Burton

Front Row: Rick Powell, April Overdorf, Gary Plumer

President: Rick Powell

Represents: Madison Township

Term: 1/1/17 - 12/31/20

Email: rpowell@tcsc.k12.in.us

Vice-President: Gary Plumer

Represents: The City of Tipton

Term: 1/1/15 - 12/31/18

Email: gplumer@tcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary: April Overdorf

Represents: Cicero Township

Term: 01/01/15 - 12/31/18

Email: apriloverdorf@tcsc.k12.in.us

Member: Jim Ankrum

Represents: Cicero Township

Term: 1/1/17 - 12/31/20

Email: jankrum@tcsc.k12.in.us

Member: Greg Burton

Represents: The City of Tipton

Term: 1/1/15 - 12/31/18

Email: gburton@tcsc.k12.in.us

Member: Gary Johnson

Represents: The City of Tipton

Term: 1/1/17 - 12/31/20

Email: gjohnson@tcsc.k12.in.us

Member: Randy Sottong

Represents: Jefferson Township

Term: 1/26/2017 - 12/31/20

Email: rsottong@tcsc.k12.in.us